I Shall Never!

That love I could only imagine! The Foureyed Poet.

The Foureyed Poet

I shall never know you

this fact is what I accept.

Whenever I see your smile

it makes me a happy man.

So beautiful and bright

you give me a little light.

I only see you once in a while

as you pass me quickly by.

Thinking your partner is lucky

as I sigh and move on my way.

An image that enlightens my day

the colours are no longer grey.

If only remembered for honesty

and a love that could never be!

The Foureyed Poet.

View original post

Published in: on 22/12/2014 at 07:47  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://malctg.wordpress.com/2014/12/22/i-shall-never/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

