Jay The Slayer!

Nevr thought I would meet a vampire slayer! The Foureyed Poet.

The Foureyed Poet

How hard I tried to conceive that long night

when a young woman saved my life.

So kind and strong I could not forget her

or the events in that old decade cemetery.

Jay told me to be ready and take heed

for a union forged to stop the vampire feed.

Several days past by as I sensed their presence

a dormant ability began to develop.

Realising I could detect where they hid

it was a fact I had to join forces with Jay.

Picking up the note she had left on the table

our journey would begin the truth not a fable.

Many secrets are hidden in the world out there

certain ones are chosen to protect those unaware.

The Foureyed Poet.

View original post

Published in: on 27/11/2014 at 20:30  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://malctg.wordpress.com/2014/11/27/jay-the-slayer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

