Wild Black Dogs And Beasts!

Are there devil dogs and beasts roaming upon the earth? The Foureyed Poet.

The Foureyed Poet

Some times it did feel a chore out with the lively dog

then more often it was good in the fields.

What ever the season in all types of weather

but a few days ago that fun came to an end.

As I heard an unpleasant sound near to me

my companion and pal yelling unable to flee.

In a panic I ran to where the sounds seem to come

poor Zach my dog was nowhere in my sight.

Rustling from nearby bushes made me shudder

what could I do what was out here with me.

Again a deep growl came somewhere in the dark.

alone I had to get away and out of the park.

Just as I turned to flee I saw large red eyes staring

my bodies self-preservation mode made me run.

Pounding along the path towards the entrance

behind me I felt something was getting close.

Rhythmic thuds sounded above my…

View original post 276 more words

Published in: on 10/11/2014 at 05:15  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://malctg.wordpress.com/2014/11/10/wild-black-dogs-and-beasts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

