My Vampire Mother!

I forever will curse my Vampire Mother! The Foureyed Poet.

The Foureyed Poet

There you appeared pale beautiful but cold

an ageless image of strength and power.

Afraid your gaze rooted me to that spot

my blood pulsating through my body.

Arteries bulging we faced each other

telling me you’re my long-lost mother.

Reality began to uncloud my tortured mind

cursed being neither human or vampire.

Left to fend in a twilight world alone

the thirst for blood always being there.

Now here after so long you stood erect

without words you dared me to reject.

Blood dripped slowly from her thin red lips

her eyes glistened as I backed away.

I knew my body strength was no match

as I would become a whole vampire now.

Fear gripped my fading soul feeling the bite

soon my skin would become deathly white.

I had been brought into the family circle

no longer in between the two worlds.

The House of Vosper accepted me now

hate still filled my cold…

View original post 55 more words

Published in: on 23/10/2014 at 20:58  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://malctg.wordpress.com/2014/10/23/my-vampire-mother-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

