My Death!

How in seconds our lives can change

remembering when we met what fun

it was incredible just being with you

how my love simply filled my heart

thought you actually felt the same

my view changed as hatred came!

 

Felt a sharp pain in my back one night

in disbelief in me you had thrust a knife

how your feelings for me had reversed

sweet and kind thinking you were close

soul mates sharing our lives forever

now it is my death we share together!

 

The Foureyed Poet

 

 

Published in: on 10/04/2009 at 12:24  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://malctg.wordpress.com/2009/04/10/my-death-we-share/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Reblogged this on The Foureyed Poet and commented:

    Love and hate such a fine line! The Foureyed Poet.

    Like


Leave a Reply

